Saturday, July 16, 2011

Okay i lost a camera case with SD card and my moms going freak?

Im really upset, Okay i lost the camera case with an sd card with vacation pics and stuff. shes calling me an idiot and stupid and saying i will never make it in middle school im starting to cry just typing this She slaps me everywhere and hits me she recently punched me on the arm hard because i said are I never said that and she punched me and said I wasn't talking about you you idiot My mom can be really nce and really mean please help

No comments:

Post a Comment