Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Do you guys think he likes me?

So I'm so confused whether this guy Ryan likes me or not! Back ground info, I’m 16 and he is 17. We’ll both be seniors at the same high school next year. He is a huge flirt, it is just part of his personality...(it doesn't bother me, just causes some confusion on my part). So I will tell y'all what happened and y’all PLEASE tell me honestly exactly what you think! About 4 or 5 weeks ago, Ryan started walking me to student parking, not every day, but 2-4 times a week. Then about 3 weeks ago on a Monday, he was walking me to student parking lot and he asked for my number and of course I gave it to him and he told me to text him (which I didn't at first cause 1: I didn't want to annoy him, 2: I wanted him to text me first, and lastly: I was busy) But he did the "Truth is...." thing on Facebook and I liked it. On my wall he wrote "Truth is...your absolutely gorgeous and you need to text someone right now." so I did and he never replied... Anyways, the next day I had an exam jam (which is like this major tutoring session right before a major/core class exam) for Physical Science. And during the first half he sat in the front and my friend Mac sat beside me and this guy James sat behind me; but the second half the teachers switch and James had to leave. So Ryan moved to the back (aka behind me) and was like Ryan: "So why didn't you ever text me?" Me: "...I did...but you never texted me back." so he texted me. Ryan: "hey" Me: "hey." Ryan:"ur lookin mighty right today shawty :)" Me: "haha." Ryan: So how is ur day?" Me: "Good. you?" Ryan: "great now that i get to see u duh! :)" Me: "haha" Ryan: "im tired of just haha its supposed to be sweet not funny" Me: "it is sweet" Ryan: "aw :)" Ryan: "whatcha doing this weekend?" Me: "going to the beach" Ryan: "im going we need to chill" I just laughed and before we left he was like "you better not cheat on me while you are at the beach!" Then the next day, my friend Mac asked if I liked Ryan. And I was like kinda why? And he said I was just wondering because he is my friend. Then that Thurseday he saw me talking to a mutual friend Taylor. and he came up and was talking to us and then he hugged us both goodbye. And when I walked by my friend Katie. she was like i need to talk to you. But I had to go so I told her to text me. Katie: "do you like Ryan?" Me: "kinda.." Katie: "that is a bad idea." Me: "Why?" Katie: "i just dont think he would be a good bf" Me: "Why?" Katie: "because of the way he is" Me: "What do you mean?" Katie: "i can't explain over text." So as soon as I got the oppurtunity, I called her and was like "So what's the deal with Ryan?" and she said "Oh my gosh, I have known him since 6th grade..he is a player, a flirt, he has had a bunch of girls. he misleads people. when he breaks up with one girl he already has another, you could do so much better, etc etc" And I was just like okay?! And I was on my way to meet Taylor to eat dinner. So when I got there I asked Taylor about Ryan, I told her what Katie said and she was like "oh no...don't listen to her..he is a sweetheart and yes he is a huge flirt, but its just part of his personality don't worry about it!" So the next day I decided to ask my friend Cameron, who is Ryan's best friend about whether or not he was a player or just a flirt. And she told me :yes he is a flirt but he can be serious...it just depends on the girl." So the next Monday, Cameron, Ryan, my friend Brittany and I had the same lunch. So Cameron, Brittany and I were haveing lunch together when Ryan came up and sat beside me (which Cameron and Brittany were sitting side by side and there was no one sitting by me so I guess thats why) and he was flirting with me etc etc. And then that night I had to call Cameron about the next day's exam, and she asked if Ryan and I were talking and I honestly didn't know what to tell her...Then a couple of days later, we were texting and he asked me to hang out, but I couldn't because I had choir banquet Friday night and I couldn't check out Thurseday to go see a movie because a had an exam review and he had to work Saturday. Then I text him Sunday and he called me and asked if I wanted to hang out..and so we did..which he was drunk when he came..But talked about all kinds of stuff..he asked about dating (I haven't dated anyone before), what I've done with guys (literally nothing), kissing (never been kissed..., what he has done, etc etc. and he was talking about what a bad influence he is. Then when he got off work that night, he called me and apologized for being drunk, and I was like it really doesn't need to happen again. And then w

No comments:

Post a Comment