Thursday, July 21, 2011

Why would the girl readd me?

Ok so heres the situation. I sat beside a girl in class for one semester. I added her to Facebook. I started a conversation with her and I asked her questions about herself and then I told her she was a $lut but I said (not rude) after it. Then she told me to shut up or she was Gona tell her boyfriend and she was laughing. Then I called her ugly and told her to answer me with a smiley face at the end and she got ticked off and said she didn't care if I was joking, if I continued this behavior she was Gona slap me. Then she called me a fat and said bye.and them I deleted her off my list, saying she was not worthy enough. She said I was not important enuf to impact her in anyway. Then I sent her another request and she didn't respond so I �said sorry for being mean and then started being mean again calling her ugly :) and a $lut and told her to make me a sandwich :). Then i called her babe and told her to readd me. She said she was Gona report me if I continued msging her and she said I don't think so to adding me. So I canceled the request and then request her again and she adds me. Why, Does she like me?

No comments:

Post a Comment